ORCC Ottawa River Canoe Club

Log in

 

2019 Volunteer Board of Directors

 Commodore  Mark Hayman  commodore@orcc.ca
 Vice-Commodore  Adrian Turcanu info@orcc.ca
 Past Commodore  L.A. Schmidt  info@orcc.ca
 Registrar  vacant

 registrar@orcc.ca

 Treasurer  Irene Streimikis  treasurer@orcc.ca
 Secretary  Lily Yip info@orcc.ca
 Program/Coaching  Vacant  programs@orcc.ca
 Dragonboat  Anita Williamson  dragonboat@orcc.ca
 Director at large Vacant
 Volunteer Coordinator Anne-Marie Smith volunteer@orcc.ca
 Executive Director Joel Hazzanexec.director@orcc.ca 

 

Email contacts: 

  • info@orcc.ca (general and program information)
  • camps@orcc.ca
  • kayaking@orcc.ca
  • canoeing@orcc.ca
  • sup@orcc.ca
  • programs@orcc.ca
  • dragonboat@orcc.ca

Location: 1610 Sixth Line, Dunrobin 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software